Major Annual Events

Join us for these fun annual summer events at LBIF

Lighthouse International Film Festival – (LBIF a host venue only) – Thursday, June 6 – Sunday, June 9, 2019

Meet the Mayor with Loveladies Property Owners – Sunday, June 23, 2019 – 11:00am

The Tennis Open House – Saturday, June 29, 2019 (rain date June 30) – 10:00am – 1:00pm

14th Annual LBI Artists Open Gallery & Studio Tour – Saturday, June 29, 2019 – 10:00am – 4:00pm

Welcome Back to Summer Party – Saturday, June 29, 2019 – 6:00pm

Annual Barnegat Bay Day – Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – 12:30pm – 3:30pm

The 31st Annual Foundation Arts Festival Preview Party – Friday, July 19, 2019 – 5:30pm – 8:00pm

The 31st Annual Foundation Arts Festival 2019 curated by-the LBIF – Saturday, July 20, 2019 and Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:00am – 6:00pm

NEW! The FUND-ation Dance – Saturday, August 3, 2019 – 7:00pm

Returning! House Tour Preview & Architect Forum – Sunday, August 4, 2019 – 10:00am – 12:00pm

The 53rd Annual Seashore Open House Tour – Wednesday, August 7, 2019 – 10:30am – 4:30pm

Members Summer Picnic Celebrating our Member/Student/Faculty Exhibition – Saturday, August 17, 2019 – 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Annual LBIF Membership Meeting – Saturday, August 31, 2019 – 11:00am – 12:00pm

 

 

 

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options