Major Annual Events

SAVE THE DATES FOR SUMMER 2020!

> Lighthouse International Film Festival – (LBIF a host venue only) – Thursday, June 4 – Sunday, June 7, 2020

> Meet the Mayor with Loveladies Property Owners – Sunday, June 28, 2020 – 11:00am

> The Tennis Open House – Saturday, June 27, 2020 (rain date June 28) – 10:00am – 1:00pm

> 15th Annual LBI Artists Open Gallery & Studio Tour – Saturday, June 27, 2020 – 10:00am – 4:00pm

> Welcome Back to Summer Party – Saturday, June 27, 2020 – 6:00pm

> Annual Barnegat Bay Day – Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – 12:30pm – 3:30pm

> Foundation Arts Festival Preview Party – Friday, July 17, 2020 – 5:30pm – 8:00pm

> The 32nd Annual Foundation Arts Festival 2020 curated by the LBIF – Saturday, July 18, 2020, 10:00am – 5:00pm

> Calypso Carnivale  – Saturday, August 1, 2020 – 7:00pm

> Tour Preview & Architect Forum – Sunday, August 2, 2020 – 10:00am – 12:00pm

> The 54th Annual Seashore Open House Tour – Wednesday, August 5, 2020- 10:30am – 4:30pm

> Art Ball  & Member, Student, Faculty Reception – August 22, 2020

> Annual LBIF Membership Meeting – Saturday, August 30, 2020 – 11:00am – 12:00pm

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options