Oil, Acrylic & Watercolor Painting

Map Unavailable

Date & Time

Date: Monday, July 29th, 2019

Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Ages: Adult

Fee: $40/day

Fee with Member Discount: 10-15% off

You may also like:


OIL, ACRYLIC & WATERCOLOR PAINTING

Enjoy instructed studio time in our Painter’s Loft overlooking the beautiful Barnegat Bay marsh. Beginner to intermediate skill levels welcome to learn acrylic and/or oil painting techniques. A talented artist will be available each week to offer tips and pointers to improve work. Feel free to bring your own photo references. Easels and rolling tables provided by LBIF. Bring your own supplies.

Date: July 22 – August 26, 9:30am – 12:30pm
Fee: $40/class*

Monday, July 22 – Still Life with Lori Bonanni
Monday, July 29 – Watercolor Portraits with Hilary Cooper
Tuesday, July 30 – Watercolor Portraits with Hilary Cooper
Monday, August 5 – Clouds & Sky with Linda Ramsay
Monday, August 12 – Plein Air with Joe Sweeney
Tuesday, August 13 – Plein Air with Joe Sweeney
Wednesday, August 14 – Plein Air with Joe Sweeney
Thursday, August 15 – Plein Air with Joe Sweeney
Monday, August 19* – Landscapes & Abstracts: Squeegee Painting with Linda Ramsay*
Monday, August 26 – Paint a Beach Umbrella with Linda Ramsay

*Please take note, this class requires an additional $10 materials fee, payable to the instructor

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options